CRC Board of Directors and Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ted Leisenring President Dale Goodman Vice president Walter Cressler Secretary David Haury Treasurer

Leonard Busby, esq. John Custer, Jr., esq. Dave Firn Lisa Gaffney Scott Messer Beth Murray Chris Townend

STAFF

Meghan Lockman Executive Director Charlotte Barton Office Coordinator Susan Ethridge Development and Events Coordinator David Hilbert Tree Planting Coordinator Lynn Meza Volunteer Coordinator